Reviews From Our Customers


The 2421 event center is GREAT !!! We have our Charity Quarter Frenzy’s here every month for over a year . Great facility for any occasion.
Check it out .

-Veronica (January 2017)


Booked this venue for my moms surprise party. Love the place very big and nice, more than enough room for all guest with dance floor. Would definitely will be booking there again.

-Tiffany (January 2017)


We just had my daughters sweet 16 here Saturday night and I have to say it was just perfect! Ilana our event planner was so helpful and so much fun to plan with! She made it easy to have party! We enjoyed ourselves so much I am planning my sons graduation party here as well! Thank you so much Ilana! You have a gift for having parties!

-Lisa (January 2017)


 Hi Ilana,

I just wanted to take a minute to say Thank You.

My husbands party was a great success.  The event center looked so elegant with the black and gold.  The musicians were very impressed.The best part was when my husband, at 80 years old told me, “This was the best night of his life.”  

We ended up having about 50, it was perfect- we got to spend quality time with all our guests.
 I just wanted to share that with you.
Thanks again for helping me make my husband’s 80th so special.
 
-Louise (September 2016)

We recently held our company Holiday Party at the 24TwentyOne Event Center and couldn’t have been more pleased with everything that Ilana provided to us. She consistently catered to our needs and accommodated a large group of over 150 beautifully! This was by far the easiest venue that I have worked with for our holiday party. This year we had the highest number of attendees and everyone loved the atmosphere this year. I would highly recommend Ilana and the 24TwentyOne Event Center to anyone looking for a venue to host parties, celebrations, etc…Thank you!

-Jessica Potts  (December 2015) 


I had an event at 24 Twenty One on October 17, 2015. I was very happy with the center, clean, set up was great, and the manager, Ilana was very nice and helpful in assisting me with my event. People that came to my event stated they loved the place and said they may hold something’s there themselves. I was so impressed with everything I booked again to go back next March 2016. So if you need a place for a wedding, surprise party, any type of an event I suggest highly this is the place. You will not be disappointed.

-Gail Lionetti (October 2015)


Wow, doesn’t even begin to describe this facility and the staff. I recently catered a reception at 24 twenty-one event center and from the moment my crew and I arrived to the time we left, there was nothing but true professionalism and accommodation by the Manager (Ilana Rothbaum and her staff). This facility is exceptionally clean all over. It has an adequate kitchen with everything to suit your needs. Main event hall is spotless and welcoming. Very well maintained. If in need of a place to throw your event, party, or gathering please consider 24 twenty-one event center for your needs. 

Once again Big Thanks to Ilana Rothbaum, very professional and great to work with.

-Chris Olsen (Chef Taz)
Italian Redneck Smokers I.R.S. (June 2015)


I typically do not write reviews of places nor do I go out of my way to say when I have received good service. As a local business person who strives to deliver excellent customer service I am compelled to write about our experience with Ilana at 2421. From the first phone call to Ilana was very pleasant and was eager to meet with us. She was very informative and explained everything to us. She was very accommodating and made sure everything was perfect for us when we arrived to decorate for our baby shower. The facility was very clean and the kitchen was so spacious that getting our food prepared was very easy. We had up to 10 people in the kitchen at once, and never did you feel as if you were tripping over anyone. The room is very spacious and clean and holds a great number of people. I would and will recommend this event center to everyone who is looking for a space to hold an event.

-Dee Lundgren (June 2015)


Awesome banquet hall, the staff was very friendly and helpful with our needs. I will recommend and will definitely plan an event again with 2421. Thank you

-Aramis Zamot (May 2015)


Ilana was great to work with, very accommodating, and very clean. She was a big part in helping make the Port Charlotte Volunteer Luncheon a great success! Definitely will recommend 2421 Event Center to others and will consider having other functions there.

-Carol Drier (Port Charlotte Library – March 2015)


We had our wedding reception here and we loved it ! Ilana and her staff were so helpful in every way possible . We can’t say thank you enough to them for helping make our day so special and stress free .

-Wayne and Heather Wilson (March 2015)


We held our daughter’s Sweet Sixteen party at 24TwentyOne and it was amazing. The event center is a wonderful place! It was clean and well kept. Ms. Ilana is awesome, very helpful, thorough, kind and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this event center.

-Evelyn Oyola (February 2015)


I decided to have our company Christmas Party here and looking forward to going back next year. The accommodations were perfect for the size of our group. Ilana was very pleasant and helpful. For the price, you can’t beat it, in my opinion. The location is perfect too!! Thanks, 24 Twenty One!!!

-Richard (Whiskey Creek Restaurant- February 2015)


Our society is very pleased with the facility and their personnel that assisted us. The accommodations were perfect for our 90+ person seminar. We hope to use it again in the future.

-Bob Lienesch (January 2015)


 The event center was FABULOUS! The center was clean and well maintained. Ms. Ilana was wonderful. From the moment that I first reserved the facility until we cleaned up she made sure we had everything we needed to make the event as successful as possible. I will definitely recommend the facility to other people as a great location to host an event. I will also use the facility in the future for any events that I may have!

 Casie Worden (January 2015)


Ilana was great and very supportive.  You will be hearing from me for REC (Republican Executive Committee) events in the future.

– Joan Blackstone (November 2014)